Packaging Your Budget into Major Donor Offers

Packaging Your Budget into Major Donor Offers

Tuesday, September 10, 2019 at 3:00 p.m. Eastern / 12:00 p.m. Pacific

Presented by Richard Perry, Founding Partner of Veritus Group and David Heck, Director of Philanthropy of WHYY in Philadelphia

Watch now


Get Reenergized About On-Air Drives

Get Reenergized About On-Air Drives

Monday, September 16, 2019 at 2:00 p.m. Eastern / 11:00 a.m. Pacific

Presented by Jay Clayton Greater Public Individual Giving Advisor, and Molly Davis, Assistant General Manager, WFDD

Watch now


The New Adult: How Will Gen Z Impact Public Media?

How Will Gen Z Impact Public Media?

Monday, October 7, 2019 at 1:00 p.m. Eastern / 10:00 a.m. Pacific

Presented by Kerry Edelstein and Tracey Castle of Research Narrative

Watch now


The Zen of KPIs: Bringing Focus to Your Organization

The Zen of KPIs: Bringing Focus to Your Organization

Wednesday, October 16, 2019 at 2:00 p.m. Eastern / 11:00 a.m. Pacific

Presented by Steve Mulder of NPR Digital Services

Watch now


Thinking Outside the Box: Using Rich Media to Increase Digital Banner Revenue

Thinking Outside the Box: Using Rich Media to Increase Digital Banner Revenue

Tuesday, October 29, 2019 at 2:00 p.m. Eastern / 11:00 a.m. Pacific

Presented by Tutuwa Ahwoi and Olivia Hansen Malherbe of National Public Media, and Brian Benschoter of KUTX

Register